Introduction

Nowadays, there are loads of places where you can find huge amounts of information and advices. In fact, there are so many that the important bits of information often end up buried deep inside a long book, in the middle of a lengthy podcast, or somewhere in a way too long blog article. In this blog, I will gather these golden pieces of information, remove the unnecessary noise usually accompanying them and then deliver them to you in a short and concise way!

Purpose of the blog

The purpose of this blog is to share with you pieces of information that I find particularly important. Small bits of information that could have a large impact on our life. In this blog, you will find a growing collection of these bits of golden knowledge summarised for you. The idea is to help you save a lot of time and help you become better.

Who is it for?

This blog is for people who want to learn. People who want to grow and become better versions of themselves. People who want more in life than what they already have, and are ready to work for it. People who know it’s not going to be easy, but are prepared to do it anyway.

The story behind it

This all started about a year ago, when I was listening to a podcast. I was used to make mental notes whenever I heard something that I really wanted to remember, but mental notes are quickly forgotten. That day, I realised that if I wanted to act on what I was hearing, I needed to write it down. This is how I started to keep a list of all the important bits of information I came across. Be it while listening to podcasts, while reading books, or just while reflecting on my own life.

Fast forward one year, I still regularly use that list, and it’s starting to be a long one. It is at that point, a couple of days ago, that I got the idea to share the list with you. Most of these bits of information have had such a positive impact on my life that I thought I needed to share this with someone, and so here I am!

Your inputs

You also have some advice with life-changing power? Please share them with me, with us, so that we can keep the list growing and help as many people as possible to become better versions of themselves!

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started